Established in 1982; based in NI, we provide concert and sporting tickets to events across Ireland & the UK. We specialise in trips to Old Trafford and Anfield

BOOK ONLINE NOW OR PHONE US

028 3832 4741 / 3832 4233

Spurs Matchday Packages Season 2018/2019

 @ The new White Hart Lane

 

 

Please note that the dates listed below, are all subject to changed and are to be used only as a guide, games are usually confirmed 6-8 weeks beforehand

 

Daytrips by Air; include match ticket along with return flights, transfers to/from stadium not included

 

One & two night ticket & hotel options; include match ticket & hotel. No travel or transfers included

 

                                

Our ticket allocation for the new stadium comes in even numbers only.

 

We are unable to seat parties of more than 2 together  (unable to offer any child reductions)

 

£50 deposit per person required, balance due 28 days prior to trip

 



DATE

PLAYING

Daytrip by Air

( return flight & match ticket)

Match ticket & 1 night hotel stay

(no travel included)

Match ticket & 2 night hotel stay

  (no travel included)

Sat 24th November

Chelsea

£239

£209

£269

Wed 5th December

Southampton

-

£179

£189

Sat 15th December

Burnley

£199

£179

£239

Wed 26th December

Bournemouth

£209

£179

£239

Sat 29th December

Wolves

£209

£189

£249

Sat 12th January

Man Utd

£259

£229

£289

Wed 30th January

Watford

-

£139

£189

Sat 2nd February

Newcastle Utd

£219

£189

£239

Sat 9th February

Leicester City

£219

£189

£239

Sat 2nd March

Arsenal

£259

£229

£289

Sat 16th March

Crystal Palace

£209

£189

£239

Sat 6th April

Brighton

£209

£189

£239

Sat 13th April

Huddersfield

 

£209

£189

£239

Sat 27th April

West Ham

 

£209

£189

£239

Sun 12th May

Everton

 

£219

£199

£249



 

 



 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 






 

 

Skelton Travel

High Street Arcade

Lurgan

Co Armagh

BT66 8AA

Sage Pay

Like us on Facebook

This website uses cookies to store information. By continuing to browse the website without changing your settings you are agreeing to their use. Click here to view our cookie policy.