Established in 1982; based in NI, we provide concert and sporting tickets to events across Ireland & the UK. We specialise in trips to Old Trafford and Anfield

BOOK ONLINE NOW OR PHONE US

028 3832 4741 / 3832 4233

This season we have a number of hospitality packages available to book for Liverpool FC

These packages include one night hotel stay in the Ibis Styles, Dale Street & your chosen hospitality package - these can be booked by giving us a call on 02838324741

 

 

Date

Playing

The Village

Hospitality Package

Anfield Beat

Loung Package

Sat 21st Aug

Burnley

£325

£350

Sat 28th Aug

Chelsea

£400

£425

Sat 18th Sept

Crystal Palace

£350

£375

Sat 2nd Oct

Man City

£525

£550

Sat 30th Oct

Brighton

£400

£425

Sat 20th Nov

Arsenal

£425

£450

Sat 27th Nov

Southampton

£425

£450

Sat 11th Dec

Aston Villa

£450

£475

Wed 15th Dec

Newcastle

£350

£375

Sun 26th Dec

Leeds United

£425

£450

Sat 15th Jan

Brentford

£400

£425

Wed 9th Feb

Leicester

£400

£425

Sat 19th Feb

Norwich City

£450

£475

Sat 5th March

West Ham

£475

£500

Sat 19th March

Man Utd

-

-

Sat 2nd April

Watford

£500

£525

Sat 23rd April

Everton

£610

£635

Sat 7th May

Tottenham

-

-

Sun 22nd May

Wolves

-

-






The Village Hospitality packages include:

· Match ticket in Block CE2 or CE8

· Complimentary drink of beer, wine or a soft drink

· Pre& post match cash bar

· 3 course meal in the Village, 200m from Anfield Stadium

· Match programme

· Opens 3 hours before kick-off & closes one hour after full time

 

 

Anfield Beat Lounge Hospitality packages include:

• Hospitality match ticket in block L15 or L16 of the Main Stand Lower Tier

• Direct access from Anfield Beat Lounge to your seats

• Complimentary Hot Food Dishes (served up to kick off)

• Licensed cash bar•Complimentary drink (beer, wine or soft drink)

• Complimentary Match Programme

• Liverpool FC legend in attendance at every match day

• Pre-Match Entertainment

• In-lounge betting facilities

• Satellite TV broadcasting the LFCTV channel and match highlight

• The Lounge opens 3 hours before kick off and an hour after full time

 

 

 

All packages are priced per person, based on two person’s sharing one room. Triple rooms available on request. All packages can be booked with a non-refundable £100pp deposit


 







 


 

 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 





Skelton Travel

High Street Arcade

Lurgan

Co Armagh

BT66 8AA

Sage Pay

Like us on Facebook

This website uses cookies to store information. By continuing to browse the website without changing your settings you are agreeing to their use. Click here to view our cookie policy.