Established in 1982; based in NI, we provide concert and sporting tickets to events across Ireland & the UK. We specialise in trips to Old Trafford and Anfield

BOOK ONLINE NOW OR PHONE US

028 3832 4741 / 3832 4233

Celtic Fixtures Season 2019 - 2020

 

Match ticket and hotel packages available to all Celtic home games during the season (except the Old Firm Derbies)

 

Travel can be arranged in addition to match ticket and hotel packages

 

Date of all games subject to change, Deposit secures any booking

 

Pacakges not available to book online, please call 028 3832 4741 to book

 

Date

Playing

Match ticket and

1 nights hotel

Match ticket and

2 nights hotel

Sat 3rd August

St. Johnstone

 

We offer a selection of options for all Celtic FC home games at the Parkhead

 

 

· Match ticket and 1 night hotel in central

Glasgow starts at £99 per person including Breakfast

 

· Match ticket and 2 nights hotel in central Glasgow starts at £129 per person including Breakfast

 

· Bookings are based on double occupancy

 

· Children receive £30 reduction per night, based on sharing with 2 paying adults.

 

 

· We can supply transport to Glasgow,

Either by air or rail & sail from Belfast

(Coach & Sail)

 

· Champions league / Europa League and additional league games at the end of season, will also be available

 

· Please note that we do not offer the Old Firm games and that all games are subject to change & can change in date & time.

Sat 24th August

Hearts

 

Sat 21st Sept

Kilmarnock

Sat 19th October

Ross County

Sat 30th October

St. Mirren

Sat 9th November

Motherwell

Sat 23rd November

Livingstone

Wed 4th December

Hamliton

Sat 14th December

Hibernian

Sat 21st December

Aberdeen

Sat 29th December

Rangers

Not available

Sat 25th  January

Ross County

Wed 12th February

Hearts

Sat 22nd February

Kilmarnock

Sat 7th March

St. Mirren



 



 



 

 



 


 

Skelton Travel

High Street Arcade

Lurgan

Co Armagh

BT66 8AA

Sage Pay

Like us on Facebook

This website uses cookies to store information. By continuing to browse the website without changing your settings you are agreeing to their use. Click here to view our cookie policy.