Established in 1982; based in NI, we provide concert and sporting tickets to events across Ireland & the UK. We specialise in trips to Old Trafford and Anfield

BOOK ONLINE NOW OR PHONE US

028 3832 4741 / 3832 4233

Manchester United Matchday Packages Season 2018/2019

 

Call 028 3832 4741 to book now or under 'now booking' heading

 

 

£50 deposit secures any booking, balance payable 28 days prior to departure

 

                                                         Fixtures correct as of 5th December 2018, All fixtures subject to change

                                                                   Pricing provisional, subject to further change

 



 

 

Date

 

 

Playing

 

Daytrip

by

coach

 

1 Night  Coach Tour

 

2 Night Coach Tour

Ticket & One Night Hotel

(No Travel Included)

Ticket & Two Night

Hotel

(No Travel Included)

Sat 30th Dec

Bournemouth

Sold Out

Sat 19th Jan

Brighton

£140

 

£210

 

£170

£210

Tuesday 29th Jan

Burnley

£110

 

 

£140

£180

Sat 23rd Feb

(sold out)

Liverpool

 

 

 

£310

£240

£280

Sat 2nd March

Southampton

 

 

£210

 

£160

£210

Sat 16th March

Man City

 

 

£300

£220

£260

Sat 30th March

Watford

 

£140

£210

 

£160

£210

Sat 13th April

West Ham

£140

£210

 

£170

£220

Sat 27th April

Chelsea

 

 

£300

£220

£260

Sun 12th May

Cardiff

(last game of season)

 

£220

 

£180

£220







 

 

 

 

 

              

 

 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 





 

Skelton Travel

High Street Arcade

Lurgan

Co Armagh

BT66 8AA

Sage Pay

Like us on Facebook

This website uses cookies to store information. By continuing to browse the website without changing your settings you are agreeing to their use. Click here to view our cookie policy.