Established in 1982; based in NI, we provide concert and sporting tickets to events across Ireland & the UK. We specialise in trips to Old Trafford and Anfield

BOOK ONLINE NOW OR PHONE US

028 3832 4741 / 3832 4233

Manchester United Matchday Packages Season 2019/2020

 


 

 

Date

 

 

Playing

 

Daytrip by Coach

 

One Night  Coach Tour

 

Two Night

Coach

Tour

Ticket & One Night Hotel

(No Travel Included)

Prices from

Ticket & Two Night

Hotel

(No Travel Included)

Prices from

Sun 10th November

Brighton

£129pp

 

-

£160pp

£210pp

Sun 1st  December

Aston Villa

£139pp

 

-

£160pp

£210pp

Wed 4th December

Tottenham

£139pp

 

-

£150pp

£200pp

Sat 14th December

Everton

£139pp

 

-

£160pp

£210pp

Thurs 26th December

Newcastle

TBC

TBC

-

£140pp

£190pp

Sat 11th January

Norwich

 

£209pp

-

£160pp

£210pp

Wed 22nd January

Burnley

£129pp

-

-

£130pp

£170pp

Sat 1st February

Wolves

-

£219pp

-

Sold out

Sold Out

Sat 22nd February

Watford

£139pp

£209pp

-

-

-

Sat 7th March

Manchester City

-

-

£290pp

£240pp

£280pp

Sat 21st March

Sheffield Utd

£139pp

-

-

£160pp

£210pp

Sat 11th April

Bournemouth

£139pp

-

-

£160pp

£210pp

Sat 25th April

Southampton

 

£219pp

-

£160pp

£210pp

Sat 9th May

West Ham Utd

 

£219pp

-

£170pp

£220pp

 

Child Reductions

 

£30

 

On application

On application


 

                                                      

 









 

 

 

 

 

              

 

 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 





 

Skelton Travel

High Street Arcade

Lurgan

Co Armagh

BT66 8AA

Sage Pay

Like us on Facebook

This website uses cookies to store information. By continuing to browse the website without changing your settings you are agreeing to their use. Click here to view our cookie policy.