BOOK ONLINE NOW OR PHONE US

028 3832 4741 / 3832 4233

Chelsea Matchday Packages Season 2017/18

 

 

Daytrips by Air; include match ticket along with return flights (internal transfers are not included)

One & two night ticket & hotel options; include match ticket & hotel. No travel or transfers included

 

Please note that all our match tickets come in even numbers (2,4's) we find it extremely difficult to seat parties together with an odd number in their party

 

All dates listed below to be used as a guide only, all dates are subject to change and are usually confirmed 6-8 weeks beforehand

Any booking made is for the game not the date

 

Child reduction applicable and is based upon sharing a room with two paying adults

 

 

Packages based on 3 star Hotel with Breakfast, usually Earls Court area of Central London

 



Date

Playing

Daytrip by air

 

(Match ticket & return flight)

Match ticket & 1 night hotel

Match ticket & 2 night hotel

 

Sat 21st October

 

Watford

£229

£199

2 spaces left

£259

Sat 4th November

Man Utd

Sold Out

Wed 29th November

Swansea

-

£179

£239

Sat 2nd December

Newcastle

£229

£199

£259

Sat 16th December

Southampton

£229

£199

£259

Tues 26th  December

Brighton & Hove Albion

TBC

£199

£259

Sat 30th December

Stoke

£229

3199

£259

Sat 13th January

 

Leicester City

Sold Out

Wed 31st January

Bournemouth

-

£169

£229

Sat 10th February

 

West Brom

£229

£199

£259

Sat 10th March

 

Crystal Palace

£229

£199

£259

Sat 31st March

 

Tottenham

TBC

TBC

TBC

Sat 7th April

 

West Ham

£229

£199

£259

Sat 21st April

 

Huddersfield Town

£229

£199

£259

Sat 5th May

 

Liverpool

TBC                              TBC                            TBC



 





 

 

Skelton Travel

High Street Arcade

Lurgan

Co Armagh

BT66 8AA

Sage Pay

Like us on Facebook

This website uses cookies to store information. By continuing to browse the website you are agreeing to their use. Click here to view our cookie policy.